Team
slide-restaurant-3
BLACKBASS-photobyCOLASTUDIO-74
slide-restaurant-4
slide-restaurant-2
slide-restaurant-5
slide-restaurant-1
previous arrow
next arrow

Bistronomic restaurant

See the menu

Bar festif annecy
Bar festif annecy
slide-restaurant-1
slide-restaurant-2

 

BAR

The Black Bass Hotel's bar, with its view of Lake Annecy, is the perfect place to relax at any time of the day. Whether it's an afterwork, an aperitif with friends or family, in Sevrier there is no time to succumb to the pleasures of tapas or to taste a fruity cocktail, of which only our barmen have the secret.

When the sun's rays are reflected on the opposite bank, the huge terrace, nestled in the heart of the park, is turned into a heavenly place that invites contemplation. The bonus? Background music to match your delicious cocktails, hot drinks or tapas. All this while admiring the sunset on the shores of Lake Annecy.

Come and enjoy our delicious dishes available on our Food menu!

The bar is open 7 days a week until 11:30 p.m

RESTAURANT

Located in the heart of nature, the bistronomic restaurant facing Lake Annecy offers a grandiose setting and a breathtaking view. The openings on the outside landscapes and the breathtaking view of the bistronomic restaurant in Annecy allow to have lunch in all clarity.

Gourmets will gather for a moment in the bistronomic restaurant facing Lake Annecy! The cuisine of our Chef, Auriane Longuet, reflects Annecy. It highlights local products in a quest for high quality. Creativity, delicacy and freshness, those words wonderfully describe the modern menu with an Oceanic accent. Your taste buds are sure to be watering!

Restaurant opening hours:
Open every evening from Wednesday to Sunday from 12:00pm to 2:00pm - 7:00pm to 9:00pm.
The restaurant is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays, the Food Menu is available at the bar or in room service from 12:00pm to 9:00pm.

Succumb to the gourmet and creative cuisine of our restaurant in Annecy, a friendly bistronomic restaurant that promises you sunny lunches and light dinners! After dinner, head to the bar to enjoy a sweet cocktail and admire the sunset on the shores of the lake.

Booking

Team
slide-restaurant-3
BLACKBASS-photobyCOLASTUDIO-74
slide-restaurant-4
slide-restaurant-2
slide-restaurant-5
slide-restaurant-1
previous arrow
next arrow

Restaurant à Annecy

Voir la carte

Bar festif annecy
Bar festif annecy
slide-restaurant-1
slide-restaurant-2

 

BAR

Véritable lieu de vie, le bar du Black Bass Hotel avec la vue sur le lac d’Annecy est l’endroit rêvé pour se détendre à tout moment de la journée. Qu’il s’agisse d’un afterwork, d’un apéritif entre amis ou en famille, à Sévrier, il n’y a pas d’heure pour succomber aux plaisirs des tapas ou pour savourer un cocktail fruité, dont seul nos barmen ont le secret.

Lorsque les lueurs du soleil se reflètent sur la rive d’en face, l’imposante terrasse, nichée au cœur du parc, se transforme en un lieu paradisiaque qui invite à la contemplation. Le petit plus ? Un fond de musique pour rythmer vos délicieux cocktails, boissons chaudes ou encore tapas. Le tout en admirant le coucher de soleil sur les rives du lac d’Annecy.

Venez profiter de nos délicieux plats disponibles sur notre carte Food !

Le bar est ouvert 7j/7 jusqu'à 23h30.

Restaurant bistronomique

Au cœur de la nature, le restaurant bistronomique face au lac d’Annecy offre un cadre grandiose et une vue à couper le souffle. Les ouvertures sur les paysages extérieurs et la vue imprenable du restaurant bistronomique à Annecy permettent de déjeuner en toute clarté.

Les gastronomes se retrouvent le temps d’un instant au restaurant bistronomique face au lac d’Annecy ! La cuisine de notre Cheffe, Auriane Longuet, est à l’image d'Annecy. Une mise en valeur des produits locaux dans une recherche de grande qualité. Créativité, finesse et fraicheur, ces mots décrivent à merveille la carte moderne aux accents d'Océanie. De quoi en avoir l’eau à la bouche !

Horaires Restaurant :
Ouvert du mercredi au dimanche de 12h00 à 14h00 - 19:00 à 21:00.
Le restaurant est fermé les lundis et mardis, ainsi la carte Food vous sera proposée au bar ou en chambre de 12h00 à 21h00.

Succombez à la cuisine gourmande et créative de notre restaurant à Annecy, un bistronomique convivial qui vous promet des déjeuners ensoleillés et des dîners bercés de lumière ! Après le dîner, rendez-vous au bar pour savourer un doux cocktail et admirer le coucher de soleil sur les rives du lac.

Réserver